District » Board of Education

Board of Education

 
All regular business meetings of the Martin Board of Education are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Central Office Conference Room at 1556 Chalmers St., Martin, MI 49070, unless a change is posted prior to a meeting.  See district calendar for meeting dates.  Any meeting changes are posted in the Administration, Jr/Sr High School, and Elementary Office entrances.

 President

Arthur Shook
art.shook@martinpublicschools.org
Term Expires:  December 2020

Vice President

Rosemary Andrews
rosemary.andrews@martinpublicschools.org
Term Expires:  December 2020

Trustee

Nate Jager
nate.jager@martinpublicschools.org
Term Expires: December 2020

Treasurer

Melanie Conley
melanie.conley@martinpublicschools.org
Term Expires: December 2022

Trustee

Julie Pallett
julie.pallett@martinpublicschools.org
Term Expires: December 2022

Secretary

Rodney Pillars
rodney.pillars@martinpublicschools.org
Term Expires:  December 2022

Trustee

Vince Tuinstra
vince.tuinstra@martinpublicschools.org
Term Expires: December 2022